The Dozen Matter Volume 12

Inspector Norse by Todd Terje
Groovejet (If This Ain’t Love) by Spiller feat Sophie Ellis-Bextor
The Hitchhikers Guide to the Fallacy by Antony Szmierek
Wide Awake by Parquet Courts
Solitude in Bliss by Tame Impala
Do It Again by Steely Dan
When I Grow Up by Fever Ray
God’s Gonna Cut You Down by John Grant
Quiet Life by Japan
Ain’t Nobody by Yvonne Archer
Don’t Stop Til You Get Enough by Derrick Laro and Trinity
Jumbo by Underworld