The Dozen Matter Volume 9

Disco//very by Warpaint
Don’t Go Back by Marlon Williams
Opening Theme (From Aqua Tenn Forever: Phantasm) by Run the Jewels feat Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Since I Left You by The Avalanches
nothing is safe (remix) by clipping. feat Jonathan Snipes
No One Knows by Queens of the Stone Age
The Pill by Loretta Lynn
Ice V by King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
Words and Guitar by Courtney Barnett (Sleater-Kinney Cover)
54-46 Was My Number by The Maytals
Paranoid Android by Easy Star All-Stars feat Kirsty Rock (Radiohead cover)
Get Your Money by Young Franco feat Theophilus London